Our TEAM

Harold Bordwin

Principal and Co-President

Phone: (646) 381-9201
Email: hbordwin@keen-summit.com
V-CARD

Matthew Bordwin

Principal and Co-President

Phone: (646) 381-9202
Email: mbordwin@keen-summit.com
V-CARD

Craig A. Fox

Senior Managing Director


Phone: (646) 381-9203
Email: cafox@keen-summit.com
V-CARD

Christopher J. Mahoney

Senior Managing Director


Phone: (646) 381-9205
Email: cmahoney@keen-summit.com
V-CARD

Heather M. Milazzo

Managing Director

Phone: (646) 381-9207
Email: hmilazzo@keen-summit.com
V-CARD

David Levy

Managing Director


Phone: (312) 754-9560
Email: dlevy@keen-summit.com
V-CARD

Anthony Cardillo

Vice President


Phone: (646) 381-9212
Email: acardillo@keen-summit.com
V-CARD

Andrew Winn

Vice President


Phone: (646) 381-9219
Email: awinn@keen-summit.com
V-CARD

Lisa Rossi

Executive Administrative Assistant

Phone: (646) 381-9209
Email: lrossi@keen-summit.com
V-CARD