skip to Main Content

Harold Bordwin

Principal and Managing Director

Phone: (646) 381-9201

Email: hbordwin@keen-summit.com

Read Bio

Matthew Bordwin

Principal and Managing Director

Phone: (646) 381-9202

Email: mbordwin@keen-summit.com

Read Bio

Craig A. Fox

Director

Phone: (646) 381-9203

Email: cafox@keen-summit.com

Read Bio

Christopher J. Mahoney

Director

Phone: (646) 381-9205

Email: cmahoney@keen-summit.com

Read Bio

Heather M. Milazzo

Vice President

Phone: (646) 381-9207

Email: hmilazzo@keen-summit.com

Read Bio

Anthony Cardillo

Manager

Phone: (646) 381-9218

Email: acardillo@keen-summit.com

Read Bio

Andrew Winn

Manager

Phone: (646) 381-9219

Read Bio

Jennifer Meyerowitz, Esq.

Managing Director

Phone: (404) 445-8294

Email: jmeyerowitz@keen-summit.com

Read Bio

James Morton

Consultant

Phone: (216) 406-9444

Email: jmorton@terranational.com

Read Bio

Back To Top